13
Dec
08

soccer season has begun

Soccer season has begun again and we are enjoying the grass and the sun and the fries. These are from last Saturday, her first game. I cut off heads and cropped a little awkwardly out of boredom. After all, I have hundreds of soccer photographs from these games. There are a few on the roll I shot today that look interesting. Later for those.

2 Responses to “soccer season has begun”


  1. 1 DO
    December 14, 2008 at 3:41 am

    These are some great shots. She looks like a little pro already! BTW I didn’t have a chance to call you but I am in CA. My dad past away today. I flew out on Thursday afternoon after I found out Thursday morning he had a Major Stroke and possibly a Heart Attack as well. CO is flying out in the morning and we will be back next weekend. Take care.

  2. December 14, 2008 at 6:06 pm

    We are sorry to hear about your father DO. Please let us know if our family can help yours in any way.


Leave a Reply

