11
Nov
08

hanging by a nail

shot of the wall in my foyer, those are 11×14 frames

If you are a photographer, you know one of the most rewarding experiences is seeing your own work printed and framed, the finale of your vision hanging by a nail. Sunday I did a bit of printing and hung some of my latest in the foyer. I didn’t have the energy to cut mat board so I printed a stroke border around the images. It doesn’t look bad that way, really. In fact, it shouldn’t be hard to make a feaux mat border in PS. If I try this I’ll let you know how it works.

0 Responses to “hanging by a nail”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

