02
Sep
08

Are you kidding me?

I can’t believe there are adults who still throw trash out their car windows! Where did you think that cigarette butt was going to go? Grow up people. Here is their plate for the record.

2 Responses to “Are you kidding me?”


  1. 1 rb
    September 2, 2008 at 6:39 pm

    Dude I hope they threw out more than a cigarette butt to warrant taking a pic of the lic plate. Lisa witnessed some company van toss a 24 pack of empty natural light beer cans out the window where they consequently caused havoc on the interstate.

    That is worth of a license plate pic. Still litter is litter.

    I thought there was something about the license plate that I was not seeing :)

  2. September 2, 2008 at 9:24 pm

    24 packs thrown out window = cigarette butts thrown out window is OK

    That is just bad math. I found an organization that sends a letter and a litter bag to people who throw stuff out their window. You just have to send them the license plate number. I don’t think they send outside of Hillsborough though. This idiot was in Pasco. ;(


Leave a Reply

