25
May
08

self-portrait

This was shot yesterday at my father’s house. Sierra makes a lovely picture frame doesn’t she? Click this link for a larger size:  http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2325/2520414723_853b9b5874_b.jpg

5 Responses to “self-portrait”


  1. 1 DO
    May 26, 2008 at 9:38 pm

    Thats a really good picture of Susan….. :)

  2. 2 flashkube
    May 26, 2008 at 9:59 pm

    There are two Susans there. Actually, this is the picture of my car I was talking about posting.

  3. 3 Ryan Lucas
    May 29, 2008 at 9:50 pm

    Update on the Wii sensor bar. The only thing that was wrong with it was the plug was hanging half way out the back of the Wii. I love how nobody thought of the most simple answer. anways so my Wii is back in action so I figured I would go get mario kart. Of course, sold out everywhere, 2 targets, 2 gamestops, 2 bestbuys, and no mario kart…..I’m so mad!!!

  4. 4 flashkube
    June 1, 2008 at 9:58 pm

    its too late to play mario kart with me anyway. i’ve beat it twice and you wouldn’t stand a chance.

  5. 5 Ryan Lucas
    June 2, 2008 at 10:19 pm

    I guess you can just let me have your mario kart then


Leave a Reply

