18
May
08

just finished hand-washing

the company car inside and out. I have to turn it in tomorrow. Strangely, I’m not going to miss it at all. Its exciting to be able to start over at a new place. Luckily, I have a week to deprogram before I start the new job, to clear my mind for fresh brainwashing.

6 Responses to “just finished hand-washing”


  1. May 18, 2008 at 7:53 pm

    FYI: when you click on the I Love Pistachios link on the right, it opens a new window and takes you to The Daily Flashkube. It does this on Sierra’s page as well.

  2. 2 flashkube
    May 18, 2008 at 9:02 pm

    Hey Ryan. I’m not experiencing this. I’ve tried it on a couple different computers. Weird. How are you doing?

  3. 3 DO
    May 18, 2008 at 10:44 pm

    Hey so are you promoting religion on your blog now? So i know you are wondering what the heck i am talking about by now – i get a link when i look at this page that states:
    Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)

    Sun Peaks
    Round Dance
    Fresh Start <==== if you get this one click on it. Its some sort of bible page. WOOT DanO found religion.

  4. 4 flashkube
    May 18, 2008 at 10:50 pm

    I’m debating whether or not to take that “related posts” things out. If I leave it then I might get some traffic from other wordpress blogs. And there is nothing wrong with reading and memorizing the bible. It is the belief that it is somehow divine that makes people bat-shit. ;)

  5. 5 Ryan Lucas
    May 19, 2008 at 9:00 pm

    Works now, I must be going crazy to think that anything on my BIG BROTHERS website could possibly be wrong.

    I’m doing good by the way. Can I borrow that car?

  6. 6 flashkube
    May 19, 2008 at 10:09 pm

    Sure you can borrow the car. They say that all this global warming is happening because hell is freezing over. So sure go ahead.


Leave a Reply

