08
May
08

Back burner…

Blog has been put on back burner for now.  We finally sold our house and I found a new job!  Woohoo.   Anyway I’ll post when I can.  Thanks.

3 Responses to “Back burner…”


  1. 1 rb
    May 9, 2008 at 4:59 pm

    Where are you working now? How can I reach you, before all I had was your gs phone #.

  2. 2 flashkube
    May 9, 2008 at 5:31 pm

    Last day with GS is the 20th and first day at new job is 27th. Don’t have my new blackberry until then. The company is a custom pharmacy with corp office here in tampa. They have a branch office in Vegas and Amarillo. Title is Systems Administrator. It looks like what I’ve been searching for for 5 plus years.

  3. 3 rb
    May 10, 2008 at 6:09 pm

    Congrats! ugh to the blackberry though! Hate those things. Hopefully this place uses Exchange and not Lotus Domino for mail. What are your responsibilities?


Leave a Reply

