12
Dec
07

No Subject

I didn’t notice this image on my first pass. I’m not sure what the subject is but it makes a great wallpaper. There might be too much vignette here. Throughout LR and PS there are sliders and dials that increase and decrease the intensity of corrections and effects. My modus operandi has so far been to turn things way up and back them off slightly. This usually produces an image that is too this or too that. I need to start making minute and incremental changes.

If you would like a larger version of this for wallpaper just visit my flickr page.

0 Responses to “No Subject”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

