21
May
07

White Vignette

This was my attempt to salvage a horrid photograph I took of the entire bouquet. Messed with the colors and removed some spots. Also added the slight vignette around the corners.

3 Responses to “White Vignette”


  1. 1 Susan
    May 22, 2007 at 1:14 pm

    I don’t think it is very clear how to leave comments…I bet you’d get more of them if you rearranged the site to make it more obvious.

    LOVE YOU!

  2. 2 Bagby
    May 24, 2007 at 9:26 am

    Or just asked nicely :)

  3. 3 flashkube
    May 24, 2007 at 10:03 am

    I’d say my method worked just fine. lol


Leave a Reply

