20
May
07

A few too many…

This is the first time I’ve had to plan and stage a photograph with the new D80. After about fourteen exposures there was still a disembodied leg in the mirror that had to be digitally removed. The composition was all done in post and the ‘direct positive’ preset was used in Lightroom.

3 Responses to “A few too many…”


  1. 1 Carol Oviedo
    May 30, 2007 at 12:09 pm

    AMAZING. LOVED IT!

  2. 2 Ryan Lucas
    May 30, 2007 at 9:11 pm

    Hey, I like this one. You need to help me stage one so i can make it my desktop picture. We have to go golfing again sometime, I have to get better. I don’t how much you will get to play when your daughter is born, by the way let me know when I need to come up there for that. Talk to you later man.

  3. July 5, 2007 at 9:46 am

    Dude, this is awesome stuff! I’ll be checking out your site more often when I have time, but for now I’m getting ready to hit GSC, Indy, and MPLS.


Leave a Reply

